Contatti

Settore Sport Equestri ASI

Via Capo Peloro, 30 – 00141 Roma

06 89167225 – 340 1741990

dal Lunedì al Venerdì dalle 09:00 alle 13:00 e dalle 14:30 alle 16:30

 


 

Responsabile Nazionale
Chiara Minelli
chiara.minelli@asiequitazione.com
Tel. 347 7011531


Segreteria
Ludovica Medici
segreteria@asiequitazione.com


Coordinamento
Mauro Goffredi
coordinamento@asiequitazione.com
Tel. 340 1741990


Segretario Generale
Marco Costantini
segretariogenerale@asiequitazione.com
Tel. 340 3759219


Operativo
Marta Minenna
operativo@asiequitazione.com


Amministrazione Giulia Minunzio
amministrazione@asiequitazione.com


Assistenza Segreteria
Livia Sangiorgio
assistenza@asiequitazione.com


Direttore Sportivo
Valter Murino
direttoresportivo@asiequitazione.com


Responsabile Formazione
Nicoletta Angelini
formazione@asiequitazione.com


Coordinatore Territoriale
Massimiliano Montesi
coordinatoreterritoriale@asiequitazione.com


Ufficio Stampa
Ilary Manzone
ufficiostampa@asiequitazione.com


Comitato di Settore

Nicoletta Angelini

Valter Murino

Ferruccio Badi